Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Connecticut Women OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health Center located in South Windsor, CT & West Hartford, CT

40 total reviews

Connecticut Women OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Women OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Finally someone listened. I felt very comfortable and was able to get a better understanding for what needs to happen in my next phase of life.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr.Harris took her time to explain in detail the procedure.she was very professional as well as the receptionist and her staff. I’m so .Looking forward to getting my procedure done.
Kelly T.
Submitted 09/16/20
.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/01/20
On time, efficient, and the staff was very friendly!
Martha D.
Submitted 08/21/20
Fantastic
GIA M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Pascucci is the absolute best. I went to her once pregnant after a traumatic second semester loss (with another practice) and her positive attitude, immense knowledge and stellar bedside manner helped ease my anxiety. I went to her office every week for progesterone shots, and her entire office staff is amazing. I can honestly say that if it hadn't been for Dr. Pascucci, I would not have the 3 children I have today. She helped me through each high risk pregnancy and I am forever grateful. We have moved to Texas, and since we have 3 boys people constantly ask if we will try for a girl...I say I can't-there is no Dr. Pascucci in Texas!
Donna P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Did not need to wait at all. Doctor is professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Office staff pleasant and helpful,
Anneliese L.
Submitted 06/24/20
I felt comfortable and welcome, I was able to get all the information I need to plan starting a family
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/28/20
A+
Andrea K.
Submitted 02/17/20
Positive experience, quick turn around time for initial appointment.
Vanessa N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Caring, attentive, and informative staff. Very comfortable.
Carol S.
Submitted 12/26/19
My first appointment with Ct women Obgyn made me feel very comfortable. I was very impressed with ever one involved and was informed by everyone of different procedures that had to be done! Thank you all!
Maureen H.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love Dr. Ku, she is a pleasure and makes sure you are always doing ok throughout the exam.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff is always so pleasurable and kind as is Dr. Harris. I have followed her for years since old SHE Medical. I would never go anywhere else. Shes the best.
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional but personal!!
Paulette D.
Submitted 08/13/19
awesome, friendly staff.
Trisha R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Harris and her staff at both the West Hartford and South Windsor locations were fantastic, professional and compassionate. I underwent the Mona Lisa Laser treatment and I am extremely happy with the results after 5 long years of painful intercourse. Dr. Harris made me feel very comfortable discussing a tough topic that greatly affected my marriage. I will be forever grateful !!!
Catherine W.
Submitted 07/02/19
APRN let me ramble on about my history (first visit) and was very clear and direct with her answers. It is so difficult to find a provider to trust, who respects my observations and considers my body to be MY body...I really appreciate the rapport she built and the time she took to settle me down for the exam. Absolutely five stars, and my only critique is of myself, for not finding this practice sooner.
Amy U.
Submitted 04/18/19
On time. Very proactive and curious. Doesn't just assume or settle. Wants to know the root of issues and wants to test to back things up. Thorough.
Claire K.
Submitted 03/29/19
I absolutely love Dr. Ku and her staff! I have been seeing her for several years and she delivered my twins. She is so caring and informative and the office staff is always so friendly. I cannot imagine going to anyone else.