Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Connecticut Women OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health Center located in South Windsor, CT & West Hartford, CT

19 total reviews

Connecticut Women OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Women OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda E.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been a patient for over 5 yrs, I appreciate that Dr. Harris listens to me and very thorough. Today I saw the APRN and she was pleasant and took her time. I was a patient not a number.
Tonisha J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Prompt service and good job
Camella B.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Ku always takes her time and makes sure I understand options. She's wonderful!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/05/19
I had a great experience, I was listened to and questions were answered.
Haruka W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Good!
Doreen L.
Submitted 01/14/19
Pleasant staff. Informative doctor
Monica B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Ku and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Samantha P.
Submitted 11/30/18
First time I went to a doctor and felt heard. Thank you!!!
Ivana I.
Submitted 10/05/18
I was seen sa scheduled. Staff was professional and courteous.
Roxann L.
Submitted 10/04/18
Friendly and efficient!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Staff was very organized and friendly. I saw Dr. Ku right at my scheduled appointment time, which was great, and I like Dr. Ku and feel comfortable with her.
Whitney T.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Ku is professional, knowledgeable, and has a calming presence.
Dana M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very professional
Randa H.
Submitted 06/12/18
My experience with Kathleen Hazel was the best I've had there. Super informative and personable. Great exam skills as well.
Anna L.
Submitted 05/16/18
Everyone is so kind and genuinely willing to help. I had a wonderful experience, thank you so much.
Erica K.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Pascucci is the best...goes wayyy above and beyond. Is the best in her field compared with my experience with several doctors.
Pamela F.
Submitted 03/28/18
Nice office. Friendly and confortsble. Dr Harris is great, makes you feel very comfortable.
Kelli C.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Harris helped me after 5 other doctors told me nothing would help. Thank you!
Melody A.
Submitted 03/03/18
a