Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Connecticut Women OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health Center located in South Windsor, CT & West Hartford, CT

28 total reviews

Connecticut Women OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Women OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen H.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love Dr. Ku, she is a pleasure and makes sure you are always doing ok throughout the exam.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff is always so pleasurable and kind as is Dr. Harris. I have followed her for years since old SHE Medical. I would never go anywhere else. Shes the best.
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional but personal!!
Paulette D.
Submitted 08/13/19
awesome, friendly staff.
Trisha R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Harris and her staff at both the West Hartford and South Windsor locations were fantastic, professional and compassionate. I underwent the Mona Lisa Laser treatment and I am extremely happy with the results after 5 long years of painful intercourse. Dr. Harris made me feel very comfortable discussing a tough topic that greatly affected my marriage. I will be forever grateful !!!
Catherine W.
Submitted 07/02/19
APRN let me ramble on about my history (first visit) and was very clear and direct with her answers. It is so difficult to find a provider to trust, who respects my observations and considers my body to be MY body...I really appreciate the rapport she built and the time she took to settle me down for the exam. Absolutely five stars, and my only critique is of myself, for not finding this practice sooner.
Amy U.
Submitted 04/18/19
On time. Very proactive and curious. Doesn't just assume or settle. Wants to know the root of issues and wants to test to back things up. Thorough.
Claire K.
Submitted 03/29/19
I absolutely love Dr. Ku and her staff! I have been seeing her for several years and she delivered my twins. She is so caring and informative and the office staff is always so friendly. I cannot imagine going to anyone else.
Sara A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great experience and I would definitely recommend to others!!
Brenda E.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been a patient for over 5 yrs, I appreciate that Dr. Harris listens to me and very thorough. Today I saw the APRN and she was pleasant and took her time. I was a patient not a number.
Tonisha J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Prompt service and good job
Camella B.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Ku always takes her time and makes sure I understand options. She's wonderful!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/05/19
I had a great experience, I was listened to and questions were answered.
Haruka W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Good!
Doreen L.
Submitted 01/14/19
Pleasant staff. Informative doctor
Monica B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Ku and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Samantha P.
Submitted 11/30/18
First time I went to a doctor and felt heard. Thank you!!!
Ivana I.
Submitted 10/05/18
I was seen sa scheduled. Staff was professional and courteous.
Roxann L.
Submitted 10/04/18
Friendly and efficient!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Staff was very organized and friendly. I saw Dr. Ku right at my scheduled appointment time, which was great, and I like Dr. Ku and feel comfortable with her.